Saturday, March 15, 2014

North East Delhi Lok Sabha Candidates Name, Results 2014

North East Delhi Lok Sabha Seat Candidates Name, Results 2014: Lok Sabha Election schedule is declared by Election Commission of India. Lok Sabha polls 2014 polling will be held in nine phases from April 07 to May 12 and the counting of votes will be held on May 16. Lok Sabha Election for Delhi will be held on single Phase for total 7 seats on 10th April 2014. Delhi which is capital of India with 7 Seats in Lok Sabha Chunav / General Election 2014 will play a crucial role in Election 2014. The Main fight in Delhi is between Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC) and Aam Aadmi Party’s (AAP) for 7 seats of Delhi. 
North East Delhi  Lok Sabha Candidates Name, Results 2014:
North East Delhi Seat AAP Candidate Name 2014: Anand Kumar
North East Delhi Seat Congress Candidate Name 2014: Jai Prakash Agarwal
North East Delhi Seat BJP Candidate Name 2014: Manoj Tiwari
North East Delhi Seat BSP Candidate Name 2014: 


  1. Faridabad, March 19: Terming the tax collected at Badarpur toll plaza as a kind of “cruelty tax” (Jazia), the BJP candidate from here, Krishan Pal Gurjar, has promised to remove the barrier in case the party was voted to power in the forthcoming elections.

  2. The recently hired chief executive of BJP, Shri Krishan Pal Gurjar is a soothing, affable and based individual. He was created in a peasant close relatives to Shri Hendes Raj Zaildar on Feb 4, 1957, in the town of Mevla Maharaj Pur.